Change

My blog has been about food since I started ohjani’s blog. Now my blogs will be about things I do everyday. Because every day is a new adventure. Today I read a book called Elizabeth’s Jamestown Colony Diary. It was an interesting book because it was about how this girl named Elizabeth was moving to new land but her twin brother had to stay behind with his aunt in England because his lungs were not so good. So Elizabeth felt really sad because she was going to miss him. When they moved people were dying because of the summer sickness. After that her mom had a baby named Abigail. I thought this was a great book. I thought it wasn’t going to be a good book because of it’s cover. Listen to the saying don’t judge a book by it’s cover. It can be use full. I also think people should read this book when they get a chance

5 thoughts on “Change

Leave a comment